Babes & Gents

Tosh Moore: Profile + Interview

Article content

Tosh Moore: Interview

The first words that comes to your mind when you hear Inspiration, Passion, and Strength

Family and friends.

Who are you? (Answer how you interpret this question)

I’m Friendzone Toshy...

Why do you do what you do?

Long story short, its fun.

When did you know this is what you wanted to do, and what events led you to choose it?

It all came in random series of events. I started modeling a few years ago. I knew a few people in the industry and decided to try it out and it stuck. As for everything else, I’ve always had a background in visual art, now its just branched out more. Right now I know I’m on the right track to doing what I want to do, can’t say I’m there yet but everyday is just another day creating, progressing and being inspired.

Toughest thing you had to overcome to do what you do? And what/who helped you?

Cant chose just one thing that was the “toughest”. Everyone always has their own ups and downs.

Has anyone/anything ever inspired you to become who you are (to follow your dreams)? Have you ever inspired anyone directly?

So much has inspired me from all different aspects of life. Whether that’s art, fashion, lifestyle choices etc. It’s near impossible to name them specifically.

One mistake that you made in your journey? How have you learnt from them?

One big mistake I’ve made…Maybe, was when I went to University for Advertising. Found that I really don’t need it.

Upcoming projects? Plans/goal? (about anything, if you have any)

The main plan and goal for myself is to always create more, make more money, and have more fun in life.

What advice would you give to other people? (Just about life in general - It could be about anything)

Always count on yourself first.

Say anything you want, about anything (Last words)

Get home safe.

Tosh Moore: Profile

Full name

Tosh Moore

Age

22

Place of Birth? (city, country)

Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Where you live now? (city, country)

Toronto, Canada

Origins (where parents are from)? (city, country)

British Columbia, Canada

First Language?

English

What do you do? (Profession/Occupation)

Model, Creative Director

How long have you been doing it?

3-4 years

Fav Song

Right now…”Wayne” by Chief Keef.

Fav Musician/Vocal artist/Rapper/Singer

Chief Keef

Fav Movie

Can’t pick just one, depends on the mood I’m in.

Fav Actor/Actress

Also cant pick just one.

Fav Clothing brand

Bape

Fav Visual artist/Photographer/Filmaker/Dancer/Choreographer

The homie, Vision Elie.

Fav Sport to watch

Never been one to watch sports much.

Fav Sport to play

Never been one to play sports much either.

Links
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Let me know how you guys like this post at Hello@babesngents.com  -Amir :)