Babes & Gents

Shelby Del Franko: Profile + Interview

Article content

Shelby Del Franko: Interview

The first words that comes to your mind when you hear Inspiration, Passion, and Strength

Live every day to the fullest.

Who are you? (Answer how you interpret this question)

I am an artist and a traveller. I am a student for business in Algonquin College and I do modeling and acting as a hobby.

Why do you do what you do?

I try to network and build business connections. Especially in the fashion and the entertainment industry.

When did you know this is what you wanted to do, and what events led you to choose it?

I always loved dressing up and created my own looks.

I actually used to work in the kitchen as a cook for many years and it got to the point I had to choose between business and culinary school. I decided that one day I would like to have my own chef, so I chose to go with business school.

Toughest thing you had to overcome to do what you do? And what/who helped you?

I had to overcome so many things to get to where I am at today. The only person that helped me was me. I learned that if you change your state of mind you can do anything.

Has anyone/anything ever inspired you to become who you are (to follow your dreams)? Have you ever inspired anyone directly?

 

I hope I have.

One mistake that you made in your journey? How have you learnt from them?

Recently I have sacrificed my studies to develop my business. I learned since how to split my time in a smart way.

Upcoming projects? Plans/goal? (about anything, if you have any)

For now I am fully focused on my success in school and developing my career as a model and actor.

My dream is to be able to travel for work constantly.

What advice would you give to other people? (Just about life in general - It could be about anything)

Don’t think too much about the past or the future. Try to live every second and never give up.

Say anything you want, about anything (Last words)

Stay happy, much love

Shelby Del Franko: Profile

Full name

Shelby Del Franko

Age

26

Place of Birth? (city, country)

Campo Lagro, Brazil

Where you live now? (city, country)

Ottawa, Canada

Origins (where parents are from)? (city, country)

Jerusalem, Israel

First Language?

Hebrew

What do you do? (Profession/Occupation)

Student, Model, Actor

How long have you been doing it?

Couple of years

Fav Song

Depends on my mood, I love all music

Fav Musician/Vocal artist/Rapper/Singer

Iggy Azalea

Fav Movie

Pulp Fiction

Fav Actor/Actress

Angelina Jolie (the early years), Scarlett Johanson

Fav Clothing brand

Nasty Gal

Fav Visual artist/Photographer/Filmaker/Dancer/Choreographer

Lior Nordman,

Fav Sport to watch

Hockey

Fav Sport to play

Basket-ball, Volley-ball

 

Links

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Let me know how you guys like this post at Hello@babesngents.com  -Amir :)